computer_resources

The purpose of this site is for my teaching aids in Computer Studies as well as ICT subjects

Quick Reminder! January 23, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — computer_resources @ 2:28 pm

Hello students,

I would like to remind to those students who haven’t done their HOMEWORK to be kindly active.  I want you to complete it before our class on 30 January 2012.

So far, I ONLY ACCEPT homework from:

  1. Nurnaqiqah
  2. Amirul Adiq
  3. Norafazirah
  4. Wusalim
  5. Nurazirah
  6. Mohammad Iman
  7. Chien Yin
  8. Jin Ming
  9. Joane
  10. Nabillah.

The question is: “Where are the other 7 students?”

Please take action seriously or otherwise you will score ZERO marks.  I am kindly enough to give you time and NOW it’s almost been a week.  I will keep waiting until 28 January 2012, so do it quickly…I need your action by NOW!

 

One Response to “Quick Reminder!”

  1. Homework received from:
    1. Nurmajidah
    2.Muhd Faris
    3.Rabiee
    4. Joanishah
    5. Ezzul

    I didn’t receive from:
    1.Zulzamirul Zambreen
    2.Mohammad Hazwan


Leave a Reply

